profitspolew.blogg.se

Diablo 2 .08 items shako
Diablo 2 .08 items shako






But on traderie if you search shako you get the base item, if you want harlequin crest you should search for harlequin crest instead. As a new player myself (well I play D2 on and off since year 2000 but never play online until D2R), I only know recently when people say shako usually they mean harlequin crest, not the base item. But then I saw his trade history is less than 10, means he could be new to the game or the website.

diablo 2 .08 items shako

The guy wasn’t online when I accepted his offer so I sent him message to let me know when he can do the trade.

diablo 2 .08 items shako

Today I received 2 offers and I accepted one. Checked the price other people listed and set my price lower than those. I put some base items up for sale on traderie, and one of them is a normal shako with 2 open sockets.








Diablo 2 .08 items shako