profitspolew.blogg.se

Download the last version for windows Pirates of the Caribbean
Download the last version for windows Pirates of the Caribbean








I never knew what the problem was - the Xbox console or the game. It was one of my favorite games, but for the corrupt save problem - I could never make any progress. I never had it long enough to enjoy all it had to offer. I remember listening to the Sailing theme 1 and watching a ship sail out of port while moving the camera around. I really love the original music that came with the game. BUT I DO NOT WANT ANY OF THE JACK SPARROW FILM MUSIC! I am a Hans Zimmer fan, but that music belongs in the films. Is there something I should be aware of - such as bugs?īeing a Rome Total War & Total War Rome 2 fanatic - I don't have a problem with mods. I am a little confused as to why I would have to be walked through the installation process. I appreciate your time and response in this matter. Language: English (Regional Setting: English) Operating System: Windows 7 Home Premium 64-bit (6.1, Build 7601) Service Pack 1 None of the similar issues in the forum have any solutions to my problem. This time I'm using a Windows 7 64-bit laptop.

download the last version for windows Pirates of the Caribbean

The last time I played PotC or any of the mods I was using a Windows 7 32-bit PC. Installing the mods doesn't solve anything. I have tried changing the compatibility modes without any results.

download the last version for windows Pirates of the Caribbean

I don't get to see the tutorial deck or anything. I installed my original copy of Akella's 2003 Pirates of the Caribbean on my PC in C:\Games\Pirates of the Caribbean (not in \Program files (x86) ).Īfter clicking on "New game" in the main menu panel and viewing the loading screen engine.exe crashes.










Download the last version for windows Pirates of the Caribbean